Close this search box.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jim Brigance
Joe Lackie
Jared Johnson
Vice President
Eric Eurich
Vice President
Bryan W. Ford
Gene Cochran
Business Advisor
Dabney Coors
Past President
Jerry Marshall
Sarah Norton
Seldon Murray
Janice Hall
Kitty Cannon
Executive Committee Emeritus

Board of Directors

Toney Armstrong
Dr. Anita Arnold
Sally Baker
Pat Beech
Jared Braddy-Haney
Katie Cole
Deborah Dunklin Tipton
Karun Gadiparthi
Betha Gill
Heather Grosvenor
Pamela Hauber
Dr. Shawn Hayden
Jude Knight
JJ Krauch
Susan Labovitz
Meghan Lewis
Mark Luttrell
Lynn McDonald
Elizabeth Ann Menke-Jumet
Kim Mullins
Richard Myers
Dr. Keith Norman
Elizabeth Perkins
Jim Renfrow
Mark Ruleman
Walker Sims
Jaclyn Suffel
Rev. Dr. Niambi Webster
Josh Whitehead

Active Past Presidents

Bert Barnett
Dan Conaway
James A. Frommel
Randall Hartzog
Scott Pioreck

Lohrey Theatre

Seats up to 411

Both the Lohrey Theatre and the Next Stage Theatre are wheelchair accessible with a handicapped accessible restroom on the same level as the main lobby to both venues. The Lohrey Theatre also provides hearing assisted equipment to any who may require or request it, at no charge.

Lohrey Theatre Seating Chart

(Next Stage is open seating)

Next Stage

Seats up to 110

The black box Next Stage seats up to 110 and is also wheelchair accessible with state of the art equipment for sound and lighting.