Monday, September 25 to Monday, July 2
Thursday, September 28
Name Time Location
12 Angry Jurors 7:30pm - 9:30pm Next Stage
Friday, September 29
Name Time Location
12 Angry Jurors 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Saturday, September 30
Name Time Location
12 Angry Jurors 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Sunday, October 1
Name Time Location
12 Angry Jurors 2:00pm - 4:00pm Next Stage
Friday, October 6
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, October 7
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, October 8
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, October 12
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 7:30pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, October 13
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, October 14
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, October 15
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, October 19
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 7:30pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, October 20
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, October 21
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, October 22
Name Time Location
Stage Kiss 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, November 3
Name Time Location
Falsettos 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Saturday, November 4
Name Time Location
Falsettos 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Sunday, November 5
Name Time Location
Falsettos 2:00pm - 4:30pm Next Stage
Thursday, November 9
Name Time Location
Falsettos 7:30pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Friday, November 10
Name Time Location
Falsettos 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
Falsettos 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Sunday, November 12
Name Time Location
Falsettos 2:00pm - 4:30pm Next Stage
Wednesday, November 15
Name Time Location
Falsettos 7:30pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Thursday, November 16
Name Time Location
Falsettos 7:30pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Friday, November 17
Name Time Location
Falsettos 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Saturday, November 18
Name Time Location
Falsettos 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Friday, December 1
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, December 2
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, December 3
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 3:00pm - 5:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, December 7
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, December 8
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, December 9
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 3:00pm - 5:30pm Lohrey Stage
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, December 10
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 3:00pm - 5:30pm Lohrey Stage
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, December 16
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 3:00pm - 5:30pm Lohrey Stage
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, December 17
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 3:00pm - 5:30pm Lohrey Stage
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Tuesday, December 19
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Wednesday, December 20
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, December 21
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, December 22
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, December 23
Name Time Location
A Christmas Carol 3:00pm - 5:30pm Lohrey Stage
A Christmas Carol 7:00pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, January 19
Name Time Location
Fences 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, January 20
Name Time Location
Fences 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, January 21
Name Time Location
Fences 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, January 25
Name Time Location
Fences 7:30pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, January 26
Name Time Location
Fences 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, January 27
Name Time Location
Fences 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, January 28
Name Time Location
Fences 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, February 1
Name Time Location
Fences 7:30pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, February 2
Name Time Location
Fences 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, February 3
Name Time Location
Fences 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, February 4
Name Time Location
Fences 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, February 9
Name Time Location
Souvenir 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Saturday, February 10
Name Time Location
Souvenir 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Sunday, February 11
Name Time Location
Souvenir 2:00pm - 4:00pm Next Stage
Thursday, February 15
Name Time Location
Souvenir 7:30pm - 9:30pm Next Stage
Friday, February 16
Name Time Location
Souvenir 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Saturday, February 17
Name Time Location
Souvenir 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Sunday, February 18
Name Time Location
Souvenir 2:00pm - 4:00pm Next Stage
Thursday, February 22
Name Time Location
Souvenir 7:30pm - 9:30pm Next Stage
Friday, February 23
Name Time Location
Souvenir 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Saturday, February 24
Name Time Location
Souvenir 8:00pm - 10:00pm Next Stage
Sunday, February 25
Name Time Location
Souvenir 2:00pm - 4:00pm Next Stage
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, March 10
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, March 11
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 2:00pm - 4:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 7:30pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, March 17
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, March 18
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 2:00pm - 4:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, March 22
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 7:30pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, March 23
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, March 24
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, March 25
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 2:00pm - 4:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, March 29
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 7:30pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, March 30
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, March 31
Name Time Location
The Drowsy Chaperone 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, April 6
Name Time Location
An Act of God 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Saturday, April 7
Name Time Location
An Act of God 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Sunday, April 8
Name Time Location
An Act of God 2:00pm - 4:30pm Next Stage
Thursday, April 12
Name Time Location
An Act of God 1:00pm - 2:00pm Next Stage
Friday, April 13
Name Time Location
An Act of God 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Saturday, April 14
Name Time Location
An Act of God 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Sunday, April 15
Name Time Location
An Act of God 2:00pm - 4:30pm Next Stage
Thursday, April 19
Name Time Location
An Act of God 1:00pm - 2:00pm Next Stage
Friday, April 20
Name Time Location
An Act of God 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Saturday, April 21
Name Time Location
An Act of God 8:00pm - 10:30pm Next Stage
Sunday, April 22
Name Time Location
An Act of God 2:00pm - 4:30pm Next Stage
Friday, April 27
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, April 28
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, April 29
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, May 3
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 7:30pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, May 4
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, May 5
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, May 6
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, May 10
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 7:30pm - 9:30pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, May 11
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, May 12
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 8:00pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
August: Osage County 2:00pm - 4:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, June 9
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, June 10
Name Time Location
42nd Street 2:00pm - 4:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, June 14
Name Time Location
42nd Street 7:30pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, June 15
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, June 16
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
42nd Street 2:00pm - 4:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, June 21
Name Time Location
42nd Street 7:30pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, June 22
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, June 23
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
42nd Street 2:00pm - 4:30pm Lohrey Stage
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
42nd Street 7:30pm - 10:00pm Lohrey Stage
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Saturday, June 30
Name Time Location
42nd Street 8:00pm - 10:30pm Lohrey Stage
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
42nd Street 2:00pm - 4:30pm Lohrey Stage